Our Staff

Click the name below to view more about each staff member.

#

Brad Wasserman

Office Manager

129 Luvan Boulevard, Suite B Georgetown, SC 29440 843.527.9894 ext. 238 (office) 843.546.4932 (fax) bwasserman@debordieu.com

#

Kelsey Taylor

Reservation Specialist

129 Luvan Boulevard, Suite B Georgetown, SC 29440 843.527.9894 ktaylor@peace-vacations.com

#

Karlisa Gamble

Reservation Specialist

129 Luvan Boulevard, Suite B Georgetown, SC 29440 843.527.9894 kgamble@peace-vacations.com

#

Quansha Wilson

Reservation Specialist

129 Luvan Boulevard, Suite B Georgetown, SC 29440 843.527.9894 qwilson@peace-vacations.com

#

Deena Grove

Reservation Specialist

129 Luvan Blvd, Suite B Georgetown, SC 29440 843.527.9894 dgrove@peace-vacations.com

#

Michelle McClellan

Reservation Specialist

129 Luvan Boulevard, Suite B Georgetown, SC 29440 mmcclellan@peace-vacations.com

#

Mark Quealy

Maintenance Engineer

129 Luvan Boulevard, Suite B Georgetown, SC 29440 843.527.9894 mquealy@peace-vacations.com

#

Hampton Peace

Broker In Charge

129 Luvan Boulevard, Suite B Georgetown, SC 29440 843.527.9894

#

Brian Fournier

COO

129 Luvan Boulevard, Suite B Georgetown, SC 29440 843.527.9894 bfournier@debordieu.com

#

Jada Tomlinson

Marketing Director

129 Luvan Boulevard, Suite B Georgetown, SC 29440 843.527.9894 jtomlinson@debordieu.com